Shop
Customer Reviews
P. S. I Love You Flowers & Gifts
Local Pueblo, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (107 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Quick delivery and very professional.
Date: Nov 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very Good service and flowers arrived in perfect condition
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Local florist. Quick delivery. She loved the flowers.
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

My girlfriend really loved the flowers, she said they showed up fresh and the arrangement was beautiful (she especially loved the glitter)! Thank you for helping me make her day better!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement is great! I was impressed that the delivery guy came back so soon after I returned home.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

great always love my flower thank you
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Everything was so beautiful they did a wonderful job
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Always receive the best flowers and the best customer service, will always recommend and never go anywhere else
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were fresh and beautiful and the delivery went exactly as expected.
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Left a yelp review was very happy :)
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

This was fast and easy and the flowers that were sent were lovely!
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful! The long stem rises were stunning! They didn’t come with plant food, which might have made them last longer, but I still really enjoyed them. Thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very happy with my picks, timely delivery, price and easy online ordering!
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received two dozen roses and every one of them was perfect in every way.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

Always the best service! Very convenient and always gorgeous flowers!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great Gift for my Brown Eyes he loved it !! :)
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering online was easy; the flowers were delivered on time even with same day order; the bouquet was beautiful even though it was not the pale pinks and colors in the photo. Reliable and I will use PS I Love You Flowers and Gifts again.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great Experience
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fabulous experience. I ordered late on 21st in Colorado for a 22nd delivery in NY. Was delivered as requested and was a huge success of bringing cheer to the recipient. Thank you !
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Delivery driver was very pleasant. The fruit basket I received was almost too beautiful to open. Good variety of fruits.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Website was very user friendly. Thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service! Beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very nice arrangement; Friendly delivery man
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good website, easy to use. Delivery was on time and the items seemed perfect for our needs.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were wonderful and a big hit for Valentines Day. The arrangement was beautiful and lasted for a long time
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Everything went great. Wife was very happy. Her smile was worth it all.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I didn't get to see the bouquet, but reports were it was gorgeous and it arrived nice and early (before noon) for the day it was scheduled to deliver. I ordered online via the website, put in my preferences in the comments, and crossed my fingers. SCORE. Thank you so much for helping make a special friend's birthday extra special and bright.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The initial presentation is awesome! Unfortunately the gerber daisies never last - some not even 24 hours. Maybe mums in their place? Thank you !
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

You guys are awesome! I made a last minute order for Valentines Day , you all took the order ,worked late and delivered in a tux. Great job and Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful! Mama loved them! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

So considerate. Called me in California to let me know they tried to deliver twice and no one home. Delivered the next day.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The gift basket was a ten! Loved the variety and enjoyed the presenation when delivered! Thank you, I will use you again! Happy New a Year
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The recipient was pleased with the flowers. I will be using your service again. Sometime in the future.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service all around.
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Thank you for all of your assistance in making the delivery. I appreciated the personal attention my order received and how friendly and helpful everyone was. The Chocolate Lovers' Basket was a big hit.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers delivered on time !! Also the card attached was hand written, not computer printed.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Every arrangement I have received from P.S. I Love You has been absolutely beautiful! The colors and creativity are amazing! I would recommend them above all others in Pueblo!
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Whenever I order flowers or a plant, I always order from PS I Love You because the quality and beauty is always, always excellent. I get so many heartfelt thank you from the people I gift to.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My girlfriend loved the flowers and the stuffed animal
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

I love how convenient the online ordering is on their website! I am always busy so when I need to send flowers to friends and family in Pueblo, it is super easy for me! Also, all of the orders have been beautiful and on time! I only order through PS I Love You ! Thank you !
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Entire process was very user friendly and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful and they listened to not have certians in there due to the receivers allergies.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

This flowering plant was perfect for the occasion of remembering my mother-in-law. The family thought it was beautiful and appreciated that it wasn't just flowers, but a plant!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you for delivering them on time. The recipient was very surprised.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Service was great / flowers looked great and lasted a long time. Even on short notice on a busy, busy day everything was awesome.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Amazing currently deployed and I needed flowers sent right on the same day as valentines and they delivered amazingly and on perfect time for sure will use them again thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great Service and wonderful basket!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The junk food 'bouquet' was a just right gift for my parents for Valentine's Day. Something different than chocolate. Gift was delivered on time too.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Such a beautiful arrangement of daisies, roses, carnations and greenery. Vivacious in both scent and color!! My daughter was very excited that it was such a beautiful arrangement for a very special purpose. OOh, and the vase ... gorgeous red marble!!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I like your business. I have dealt with you for years. I must say I was caught by your extra charge to get the delivery done - same day, but other than that, I am satisfied with you. I will be back, for sure...
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My flowers were beautiful they look just like the picture online- thank you for great service!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers came our gorgeous and the recipients loved them. ordering online was easy.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was such a treat to receive such a beautiful arrangement full of fresh, vivid flowers, two healthy plants and a wonderful array of fall decorations.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service! I love the fact that I can look at pictures on line and see what I am ordering.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I had looked for an Edible Arrangements in Pueblo, but didn't find one. I am so glad I didn't! My family was so happy when they received their beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much for your fast and excellent service!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Grandmother is dying and I wanted something to put a smile on my family's face. My grammy and my family loved it and ate it quickly! It definitely put a smile on their faces and they knew how much i love them and am thinking of them during thid rough time. Thank you!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Prompt delivery, recipient said the arrangement was very nice, and fragrant
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was awesome.. I will order gain .. I made my family very happy ... will all 4 of the orders I placed that Thursday and Friday .. thank you very much
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You are all so wonderful, the arrangement you made for my daughter was absolutely amazing! She loved it! When I received a picture of her beautiful face and smile, with the flowers I was so happy!!! Thank you a thousand times!!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were a Mother's Day gift to my daughter. She absolutely loved them! They were beautifully arranged and great quality! Thanks!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were a Mother's Day gift to my daughter. She absolutely loved them! They were beautifully arranged and great quality! Thanks!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were a Mother's Day gift to my daughter. She absolutely loved them! They were beautifully arranged and great quality! Thanks!! Five stars!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have always liked the flowers from your shop. They are always fresh, and beautiful. It is really nice to send flowers to a friend who lost a loved one and just get online and know what you are sending out. Thank you,
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very happy with the product and the customer service.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

really apppreciated you going out of your way to get this flower delivery to me. Flowers were lovely.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was very impressed with the delivery female. She did an excellent job of delivery. She made the delivery very personal. thank you
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Admin Professionals Day bouquet was absolutely gorgeous. I love the green leaves floating in the water, so beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was very pleased with the flowers I ordered. They were delivered on time, looked lovely and were very reasonably priced. I will be using P.S. I Love You for all my floral orders in future.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved, loved, loved it. When I was local, appreciated the hospitality, quality and efficiency. I am now states away and nothings changed. Easy to order. Fresh quality. Great staff. Definitely recommending to all. Thanks for making my mom's special day fantastic.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and didn't cause here any problems with her allergies. Thank you for listening.
kari's Reply:
Date: Mar 30, 2016, 12:24 pm

YOU ARE VERY WELCOME, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR ORDER!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beutiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

You were so great, the arrangement turned out AMAZING even though you were out of the gerber daisies. Thanks for delivering and being great to work with since I don't live in Pueblo :)
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have ordered custom arrangements that have always arrived on time and have exceeded my expectations in quality and presentation.
KARI's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2016, 11:29 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH, WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

States away, so I was afraid to trust in a florist I did not know. I have done 1-800 flowers before and they deliver it in a box ( ugh). So pleased with the ease of ordering and my grandma sent a picture and it was just as beautiful as it was online .
Kari's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2016, 12:46 pm

Thank you so much for trusting us, we appreciate you...
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I wanted some special flowers delivered for a Valentine's Day gift, and what you provided was beautiful.
KARI's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2016, 1:34 pm

AWE! THANK YOU, WE APPRECIATE YOU LETTING US MAKE THEM FOR YOU...WE TRY HARD TO PLEASE OUR CUSTOMERS....
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I had gotten sick, very sick and ended up in the hospital where I had a bunch of great nurses and CNAs take really great care of me. I went to PS I Love You flowers and gifts and the lady there was so helpful and even gave us a calendar of their lovely flowers. I bought carnations for the nurses but had a few extra so I even got to give one to a person who seemed in pain on my way out and a tired, grumpy toddler too which made their day. That was over a week and a half ago and I still have two on my table and they look really good.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Excellent!!!!! My father had emergency surgery, and I sent him the cholocalate bar flowers... he was IN LOVE with them. Big hit in the hospital. Looked just like the picture - and made it easier for me to be in another state, as he was in surgery. He's on the mend now.... but THANK YOU!!!!!!
Kari's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2015, 11:27 am

Thank you so much, we absolutely appreciate your business!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient loved the sunflower arrangement...thank you! Will definitely order from you again.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient loved the sunflower arrangement...thank you! Will definitely order from you again.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient loved the sunflower arrangement...thank you! Will definitely order from you again.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nice flowers! It was delivered on time and definitely recommend 'P.S. I Love You' to everyone. Thanks!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fantastic service! Ordered the flowers for my wife around the noon hour online and were delivered to her work before she left for the day at 4. She absolutely loved the arrangement! Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Satisfied customer
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Love the quick and easy online to store service. My treats for Admin Day to the lovely ladies at Spradley Chevrolet and Spradley Ford arrived on time. They loved everything in the basket. Thank you for being so quick and easy to work with!
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I didn't see the flowers but the recipient said they were beautiful.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Easy to order and flowers were beautiful for my Mom.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipients said the arrangement was lovely. I was so happy that they were delivered on Christmas Eve as promised! Great job.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

They are awesome!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pueblo, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

P. S. I Love You Flowers & Gifts
800 N. Santa Fe Ave.
Pueblo, CO. 81003
Local: (719) 542-5408

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase